ISO 9001:2015 certified company

Branches Profile Services Branches

REGISTERED OFFICE

 MUMBAI

Contact Person

Contact Details


Emirates Logistics India Pvt. Ltd.
Corporate Centre, 5th Floor, Part C,
Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri (East),
Mumbai – 400059


Mr. Anant Pandirkar
Mr Manu Sadanandan


Tel: 022 62303005 / 62303014
anant@emirateslogistics.net
manu@emirateslogistics.net


BRANCHES

 AHMEDABAD

Contact Person

Contact Details


Emirates Logistics India Pvt. Ltd.
306, Sakar – V
Near. Mithakhali Railway Crossing,
Off. Ashram Road,
Ahmedabad – 380009


Mr. Kaushik Mali


Tel : 079-4890 7968
kaushik@emirateslogistics.net

 AURANGABAD

Contact Person

Contact Details


Office No.1, First Floor, Sai Square,
Osmanpura Circle, Railway Station Road,
Aurangabad 431005


Mr. Sunil Gadekar


Tel : 0240-2361111 / 0240-2369111 / 0240-2367111
sunil@emirateslogistics.net


 BENGALURU

Contact Person

Contact Details


Emirates Logistics India Pvt. Ltd.
No. 35, 1st FLOOR, "Cunningham Hallmark"
Cunningham Road
Land Mark : Opp. Prestige Center Point
Bangalore -560 052


Mr. Raju Ramesh



Tel : 080-22268563 / 22268564 / 22268566
rameshr@emirateslogistics.net


 COIMBATORE

Contact Person

Contact Details


Emirates Logistics India Pvt Ltd.
Aishwarya Commercial Complex,
2nd Floor, Door No. 196/32,
T. V. Samy Road (West), R. S. Puram,
Coimbatore - 641002


Mr.S.Ramakrishnan


Tel : 0422- 0422-25452560
ramakrishnan@emirateslogistics.net


 CHENNAI

Contact Person

Contact Details


No.42, 5th Cross Road, North Phase,
Industrial Estate, Ekkatuthangal,
Chennai 600 032


Mr. P. Bhaskaran Nagarajan
Swayam Prakash KK


Tel : 91 44 4863 1828 / 91 44 4865 1828
nagarajan@emirateslogistics.net
swayamprakash@emirateslogistics.net


 DELHI

Contact Person

Contact Details


Emirates Logistics India Pvt Ltd.
303, DLF TOWER B,,
JASOLA DISTRICT CENTRE,
JASOLA, NEW DELHI – 110 025.


Mr. Ajitesh Saigal


Tel : 011-40583871
ajitesh@emirateslogistics.net


 GANDHIDHAM

Contact Person

Contact Details


Riddhi Siddhi Arcade III, Office No. 203,
Second Floor, Plot No.120 Sectore -8,
Behind Arjan’s Mall, Gandhidham Dist Kachchh,
Gujarat – 370201.


Manish Raghani


Tel : 02836 – 230871
manish.r@emirateslogistics.net


 HYDERABAD

Contact Person

Contact Details


Emirates Logistics India Pvt Ltd.
No.209, 2nd Floor, Ashoka Bhoopal Chambers,
S.P. Road, Secundrabad- 500003


Mr. Yedidi Raghu Kumar


Tel : 040-66741801
raghu@emirateslogistics.net


 JAIPUR

Contact Person

Contact Details


Emirates Logistics India Pvt Ltd.
206, Neelkanth Complex-1
Bhawani Singh Road,
C-Scheme Jaipur-302005
Rajasthan-India


Mr. Sanjay Jain


Tel : 0141-2221061, 2221071
sanjayj@emirateslogistics.net


 KOLKATA

Contact Person

Contact Details


CENTRE POINT BUILDING,
UNIT # 408, 4TH FLOOR
21, HEMANTA BASU SARANI
KOLKATA – 700 001


Mr. Indrajit Moulik
Mr. Prasenjit Mukherjee


Tel : 033 68149800
prasenjit.m@emirateslogistics.com
indrajit@emirateslogistics.com


 NASHIK

Contact Person

Contact Details


Emirates Logistics India Pvt Ltd.
Office No.3 , 1st floor,
Kapadia Commercial Complex,
Opp. Janalaxmi Bank, Old Agra Road,
Nashik – 422002


Mr. Ajenkkyyaa Dhatrak


Tel : 0253 6601423
ajenkkyaa@emirateslogistics.net


 NHAVA SHEVA

Contact Person

Contact Details


Emirates Logistics India Pvt Ltd.
CWC Logistics Park, Sector 10, D’node,
Navi Mumbai 400 707


Capt. Vivek Saihgal
Mr. Praveen


Tel : 022-27231870-71
vivek@emirateslogistics.net
praveen@emirateslogistics.net


 PUNE

Contact Person

Contact Details


Emirates Logistics India Pvt Ltd.
608, City Tower,
Dhole Patil Road
Pune – 411001.


Mr. Murlidhar V Kaimal


Tel : +91 - 020 - 66021604/05
murlidhar@emirateslogistics.com


 TUTICORIN

Contact Person

Contact Details


Emirates Logistics India Pvt Ltd.
Manickam Towers - 3rd Floor,
146, Palayamkottai Road,
Tuticorin -628 003


Mr. Victor Jaisingh Thomas
Mr. Moses Prakash Israel


Tel : 0461-4212345 / 4212312/ 2341183
victor@emirateslogistics.net
moses@emirateslogistics.net


 VISHAKHAPATNAM

Contact Person

Contact Details


Emirates Logistics India Pvt Ltd.
Dr. No.10-50-58/1, R. K. Estates,
2nd Floor, Waltair Main Road, Ramnagar,
Land Mark: Opp. Lions Club,
Visakhapatnam – 530 002. India.


Mr.PAS.SRINIVASA RAO
Mr. Lankalapalli Ravi Kumar


Tel : +91-891-3019999 / 3019930 / 3019929
srinivasar@emirateslogistics.net
ravikumar@emirateslogistics.net